IQWiG departments

IQWiG's seven departments and four units have different responsibilities and objectives.

The departments producing reports primarily handle the commissions that IQWiG receives from the G-BA or the BMG. The Health Information Department produces easily understandable health information for the general public on IQWiG's report topics and other health topics. These departments are supported by the Communications Department, the Administration Department and the Quality Assurance Unit, the Information Management Unit, the International Affairs Unit and the Legal Unit.

Save result list

To save your search result, please copy the link below and paste it into a new tab/window.