Members of the Board of Trustees

Mr G. Bornes

(Patient representatives)

Dr. med. Susanne Weinbrenner

(German Statutory Pension Insurance Scheme)

Association of the Scientific Medical Societies in Germany:
Prof. Dr. Claudia Spies

Catholic Church:
Dr. F. J. Hensel

Confederation of German Employers' Associations:
Dominik Naumann

Confederation of German Trade Unions:
Marco Frank

Federal Government Commissioner for Patients' Affairs:
Prof. Dr. Claudia Schmidtke

Federal Psychotherapists' Chamber:
Dr. Andrea Benecke

Federal Union of German Associations of Pharmacists:
Prof. Dr. M. Schulz

Federation of German Consumer Organizations:
Kai Helge Vogel

German Association of Research-Based Pharmaceutical Companies:
Dr. Markus Frick

German Dental Association:
Dr. D. Oesterreich

German Hospital Federation:
Dr. med. B. Metzinger, Dr. Michael Brenske

German Medical Association:
Dr. med. Günther Jonitz

German Nursing Council:
Irene Maier

German Pharmaceutical Industry Association:
Dr. M. Wilken

National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Dentists:
ZA Martin Hendges

National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Physicians:
Dr. T. Windhorst, Dr. Thomas Kriedel

Patient representatives: 
Dr. M. Danner, Dr. Ulrike Faber, Dr. Peter Schwoerer, Ms Pfeifer

Protestant church:
Prof. Dr. Dallmann

Statutory health insurance funds:
 Mr. G. Güner, Dr. V. Hansen, Mr Kastner, Mr. Hoof, Mr. Keppeler, Mr. Schoch

Save result list

To save your search result, please copy the link below and paste it into a new tab/window.